		250 370-1471	cedarhillgolfclub@shaw.ca		
	Term	Term	Remaining in Term		
Kevin Alexander	President	2 years	2 years		
Linda King	Financial Director	2 years	1 year		
Wayne Messer	Mens Captain	2 years	1 year		
Erin Duhaime	Ladies Captain	2 years	2 years		
Moyra Graham	Secretary	Appointed			cedarhillgolfclub@shaw.ca
Patti Alexander	Director	2 years	2 years		
Kevin Orchard	Director	2 years	2 years		
Maureen Moore	Director	2 years	2 years		
Grace Haight	Director	2 years	2 years		
Don Thompson	Director	2 years	1 year		
Dan Conners	Director	2 years	1 year		
Geri Dickson	Director	2 years	1 year		
2024 Committees				Committee	Committee
Finance	Club Officer	Linda King			
Greens and Fairways	Chair:	Patti Alexander			
Senior Men	Chair:	Kevin Orchard			
Juniors	Chair:	Dan Conners/Linda King			
Membership	Chair:	Moyra Graham			
Holes-in-One	Chair:	Moyra Graham			
Communications	Chair:	Maureen Moore			
Social	Chair:	Grace Haight			
Mixed Tournaments	Chair:	Geri Dickinson			
Constitution/By-Laws	Chair:	Linda King			
Match & Handicap	Chair:	Don Thompson			
Ladies Captain	Club Officer	Erin Duhaime			
Men's Captain	Club Officer	Wayne Messer			