Weight Lifting Class

MAY 19–20, 2018

This tournament continues a long tradition of being a friendly start to the competitive golfing season. Great course conditions, great value, and preferred foursomes make this tourney one of the most enjoyed serious golfing experiences on the island. Download an entry form below.

  • $150 entry fee ($170 for pros) gives you two rounds of golf, two hamburgers, and four beverages as well as a great tee prize for each entrant.
  • Handicaps frozen on May 13, 2018.
  • Prizes totalling more than $12,000 include a flat-screen TV, premium golf equipment, and a host of other great picks for amateur winners.
  • Download an entry form.
  • Download a poster.
  • Read the press release.

CHO winners
Tom White, John Merriman Memorial (low net CH member)
Ali Ibrahim, overall low net
Jordan Caron, 2018 Champion
Paul Mooney, Tournament Chair

Former CH junior Rick Gibson, with Paul Mooney, tournament chair and Craig Rencher, CH head professional. Back from the Asian tour, Rick won the Pro Division of the CHO and had high praise for CH, saying the golf course was in the best condition he’s ever seen.