CLUB EVENTS/Holes in One

2024 club events

NOTICE OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING for Cedar Hill Golf Club 2024 – TO BE DETERMINED.  Once known, please mark your calendars and plan to attend the Club’s AGM. This important meeting will include reports of the Club’s activities and finances, as well as elections for president and four directors at large. All active and social members in good standing (that means your 2023-2024 assessment has been paid) and life members are entitled to attend, speak, and vote at this meeting; Honorary members may attend but cannot vote. If you cannot attend the meeting, you may assign your proxy vote to another Club member. The proxy form is linked to here, and printed copies will also be available for pickup beside the Club handicap computer. Rules governing the use of proxy are included on the form itself, and your designate will need to bring the signed form to the AGM when they check in. Election of officers will be as stipulated in out Club Constitution.


  • Date:  Friday, May 24th
  • Location:  Pro Pat Legion
  • Time 6:00 to 10:00 p.m.
  • Have some fun and celebrate Spring and a new Season of Golf !
  • Kevin & Patti Alexander, Leagh Lawrence, Colleen Letilley, Grace Haight and Moyra Graham- selling tickets!!
  • Tickets are $25.00 per person
  • Lots of Prizes


  • Date:  To Be Determined


  • Date:  To be Determined
  • 2023 Poster


  • Date:  To be Determined
  • Time: TBD
  • 2023 Poster


  • Date:  To be Determined
  • Cedar Hill Golf Clubhouse
  • Time:  TBD


Unless otherwise stated the holes in one were scored at Cedar Hill.

2024 Hole in One Winners

March 13, 2024 – Ken Pollard #6 

2023 Hole in One Winners

Oct 12, 2023 – Val Mieras* #10 (at Gorge Vale Golf Club) *CHGC Life Member 

March 26, 2023 – Dale Aune #15

March 25, 2023 – Gill Hawkins #15


Oct 20, 2022 – Marsha Mellow #15 with nice write up from Golf Canada!

Golf Canada Hole-In-One Report – October 28, 2022 – Golf Canada

Sept 26, 2022 – Linda Plunkett #15

June 26, 2022 – Liz Munn on #2

June 4, 2022 – Mark Basanta on #2

May 2, 2022 – Don Rainer on #15

April 25, 2022 – Alison Sweeten on #15